Team



Director

Dr. Christine Vogt

 

Secretary's office

Tel +49 208 41249 28

ludwiggalerie@oberhausen.de

 

Acting Director
Communications und Marketing

Caroline Tillmann-Schumacher M.A.

Tel +49 208 41249 16

caroline.tillmann-schumacher@oberhausen.de

 

Press and public relations

Dagmar Winkler M.A.

Tel +49 208 41249 11

dagmar.winkler@oberhausen.de

 

Head of Administration

Sabine Henneken M.A.

Tel +49 208 41249 19

sabine.henneken@oberhausen.de

 

Curator

Linda Schmitz M.A.

Tel +49 208 41249 12

linda.schmitz@oberhausen.de

 

Curator

Nina Dunkmann M.A.

Tel +49 208 41249 18

nina.dunkmann@oberhausen.de

 

Jennifer Liß M.A.

Tel 0208 41249 18

jennifer.liss@oberhausen.de

 

Scientific and organisation cooperation

Christiane Brox M.A.

Tel +49 208 41249 24

christiane.brox@oberhausen.de

 

General administration

Petra Broedner

Tel +49 208 41249 21

petra.broedner@oberhausen.de

 

Painting school / Artothek (administration)

Barbara van Gellecom

Tel +49 208 41249 22

malschule-artothek@oberhausen.de

 

Research associate Rudolf Holtappel

Miriam Hüning M.A.

Tel 0208 41249 14

miriam.huening@oberhausen.de

 

Research associate Walter Kurowski

Kerrin Postert M.A.

Tel 0208 41249 14

kerrin.postert@oberhausen.de

 

Junior research fellow

Karoline Seck B.A.

Tel +49 208 41249 15

karoline.seck@oberhausen.de

 

Exhibition technology

Olaf Stöhr

Tel +49 208 41249 26

olaf.stoehr@oberhausen.de

 

Visitors' service

Susanne Hannoschöck, Irina Lokschin, Ruth Ngampolo

Tel +49 208 41249 25

 

Shop

Ruth Ngampolo

Tel +49 208 41249 25

ruth.ngampolo@oberhausen.de

Emsan Bajram,

Tel.: +49 208 41249 25

 

Information / Visitors' service

Lilia Samotoi

Tel +49 208 41249 28

info.ludwig-galerie@oberhausen.de



Kontakt

LUDWIGGALERIE Schloss Oberhausen

Konrad-Adenauer-Allee 46

46049 Oberhausen

Tel 0208 4124928

Fax 0208 4124913


ludwiggalerie@oberhausen.de